AQTS offers several courses that are geared towards the manufacturing sector. The manufacturing sector strives to make products that are of consistent high quality. Using standards such as ISO 9001 and ISO 14001 and other process improvement methodologies will help organizations comply with regulations and standards, avoid product failures and recalls, and help you enter new markets.

Quality Management
ISO 9001 is the internationally recognized standard for Quality Management System (QMS) that can benefit any organization irrespective of its size, nature of business and complexity. It helps organizations continually improve their processes, improve efficiency and reduce costs. The standard is generic in nature and uses simplified language to aid understanding and consistent interpretation of its requirements. ISO 9001 has been implemented by over one million organizations around the world.

  • ISO 9001:2015 Awareness Training
  • ISO 9001:2015 Documentation Training
  • ISO 9001:2015 Root Cause Analysis and Corrective Action Training
  • ISO 9001:2015 Internal Auditor Training
  • ISO 9001:2015 Lead Auditor Training

Environmental Management
ISO 14001 standard is an internationally recognized standard that outlines how to put an effective environmental management system in place. . It is an effective means for identifying and systematically reducing potentially harmful impacts on the environment. An ISO 14001 system provides the framework to meet increasingly high customer expectations of corporate responsibility as well as legal and regulatory requirements. ISO 14001 focuses on improving environmental performance rather than improving the management system. The Environmental Management Systems standard stresses leadership’s engagement to better manage risk and promote environmental management.

  • ISO 14001:2015 Awareness Training
  • ISO 14001:2015 2018 Internal Auditor Training

Occupational Health and Safety Management System
ISO 45001 is an international standard for Occupational Health and Safety Management System (OH&SMS) published in 2018 by International Organization for Standardization. ISO 45001 is designed to prevent work-related injury and ill-health and to provide safe and healthy work environment. This new standard is designed to help organizations, regardless of size or industry. Requirements of the standard have been written to enable easy integration with other ISO standards. Specifications of the standard offer systematic processes for managing risk, evaluation of occupational health and safety performance, promotion of safe work practices, regulatory compliance, and continual improvement.

  • ISO 45001:2018 Awareness Training
  • ISO 45001:2018 Internal Auditor Training
  • ISO 45001:2018 Auditor Transition Training

Information Security
The ISO/IEC 27001 standard specifies requirements for implementing an information security management system to bring all information security risks under management control.  It is a documented set of policies, procedures, processes and systems that manages the risks of data loss from cyber-attacks, hacks, data leaks or theft. The standard applies to all organizations, regardless of size, industry or business type. Companies can use ISO/IEC 27001 certification to demonstrate the maturity of their information security environment, meet contractual obligations, or gain a competitive advantage in the market.

  • ISO 27001:2013 Awareness Training
  • ISO 27001:2013  Internal  Auditor Training

Other Courses
These courses are designed especially for the manufacturing sector to help improve their processes, reduce failures, defects, rework, and find solutions for process inconsistencies. There are courses on six sigma, lean manufacturing and reliability engineering to address the challenges of the manufacturing sector.

  • Kaizen Foundation Training
  • Statistical Process Control
  • Failure Mode and Effect Analysis
  • Poka Yoke
  • Reliability Engineering
  • Root Cause analysis and corrective action
  • Risk Assessment and Control
  • Quality Circles
  • Document Control
  • Six Sigma Training
  • Lean Six Sigma Training